ర్ నెంగ్ టె ర్ నెంగ్ దె ఇడిసిఎస్ నిర్యేగ్ సారించి శిశిసిఎస్ నిరిగ్ సాలించి శిశి 110, బమిమి మి రి రి రి రి రి రి జిల్లింది సింది 22370281 శ్యాల్: 080-22370282 అ-మాట్: dir-edcs@karnataka.gov.in అంకరణంల: www.karnatakaone.gov.in



GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA DIRECTORATE OF ELECTRONIC DELIVERY OF CITIZEN SERVICES #110, M.S.Building, Dr. Ambedkar Street, Bangalore-560 001 Ph: 080-22370281 Fax: 080-22370282 e-mail: dir-edcs@karnataka.gov.in

Web: www.karnatakaone.gov.in

EDCS/10/K1/2021-K1-EDCS

26-10-2021

## Request for quotation for supply of "Samsung Tablet" to Karnataka One centers.

Directorate of EDCS, Government of Karnataka, intends to procure **27** numbers of Samsung Tablets devices for its Karnataka One Centers for Aadhaar CELC( Child enrolment lite client) Services.

Devices proposed for procurement is **Samsung Galaxy Tab A7 Lite-LTE** Model with onsite warranty for a period of 3 years from date of installation. Hence you are requested to submit your best quote (inclusive of all taxes and transportation to respective Karnataka One centers) to the **Director, Directorate of EDCS at the below address in a sealed cover,** latest by 2<sup>nd</sup> November 2021 at 5:00 PM

## DIRECTOR DIRECTORATE OF ELECTRONIC DELIVERY OF CITIZEN SERVICES 13, C.R.N Chambers, 2nd Floor, Kasturba Road, Above Dhanalakshmi Bank, Bangalore 560001

Details of the Line items required and requirement at each city is enclosed in Annexture1 &2

Director. Directorate of EDCS

## Annexture-1

line Items Required:

- 1. Samsung Tab A7 lite LTE (3 GB RAM & 32 GB ROM)
- 2. Flip Cover
- 3. Belkin-USB C 3.0 to USB A Female adapter

GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA DIRECTORATE OF ELECTRONIC DELIVERY OF CITIZEN SERVICES

#110, M.S.Building, Dr. Ambedkar Street, Bangalore-560 001 Ph: 080-22370281 Fax: 080-22370282 e-mail: dir-edcs@karnataka.gov.in Web: www.karnatakaone.gov.in



రామాలు : www.karnatakaone.gov.in

			Number of	Number of
		Number of Tablets	Flip Covers	adapters
SL NO	City	required	required	required
1	Bagalkot	1	1	1
2	Belgaum	1	1	1
3	Bellary	1	1	1
4	Bidar	1	1	1
5	Dandeli	1	1	1
6	Davanagere	1	1	1
7	Gadag	1	1	1
8	Gulburga	1	1	1
9	Hassan	1	1	1
10	Haveri	1	1	1
11	Hubli-	1	1	1
12	Dharwad	1	1	1
13	Karwar	1	1	1
14	Koppal	1	1	1
15	Mangalore	2	2	2
16	Mysore	2	2	2
17	Shimoga	1	1	1
18	Tumkur	1	1	1
19	Udupi	1	1	1
20	Vijayapura	1	1	1
21	Kolar	1	1	1
22	Mandya	1	1	1
23	Chitradurga	1	1	1
24	Yadgiri	1	1	1
25	Raichur	1	1	1
	Total	27	27	27

## Annexture-2

Director, Directorate of EDC\$